Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network Contact

Mailing Address:
Sheppard Pratt Health System
6501 North Charles Street
Towson, Maryland 21285-6815
Attention: Patti Jennings

P: 410.938.4422   F:410.938.5312

Susan Barrett, M.A. 
Director
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network 
Sheppard Pratt Health System
(443) 377-2407


Patti Hershfeldt, Ed.D.
Co-Director
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
phershfeldt@midatlanticpbis.org
(443) 248-4049


Kim Yanek, Ph.D.
Co-Director
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
kyanek@midatlanticpbis.org
(443) 377-6629


Jerry Bloom, M.Ed. 
Program Administrator
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
jbloom@pbismaryland.org
(443) 386-2158 


Jennifer Jeffrey-Pearsall, Ph.D.
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
PBIS Maryland State Coordinator
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
jjpearsall@midatlanticpbis.org
(443) 761-3870


Rebecca Piermattei, J.D., M.S.
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
rpiermattei@midatlanticpbis.org
(443) 377 9006


Cathy Shwaery, M.S. Ed. 
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
cshwaery@midatlanticpbis.org
(703) 434-1701


Patti Jennings
Grant Project Assistant
Mid-Atlantic PBIS Network
Sheppard Pratt Health System
PJennings@sheppardpratt.org
(410) 938-4422